Latest Products http://www.xlpecables.com Latest Products 16-10-12 en-us http://www.xlpecables.com Electrical Cables http://www.xlpecables.com/electrical-cables.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Cables manufactured by us are known for the high quality Copper used in them. These Electrical Cables like Fire Alarm Cables,PCM Cables,AB Shielded Cable Manufacturers are well tested for induction and shock resistance. Our range of Electrical Cables has high load capacity and can manage fluctuation of voltage. Aerial Bunched Cable http://www.xlpecables.com/aerial-bunched-cable.htm Electrical Cables Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aerial Bunched Cable is used for conveniently carrying out the task of overhead power distribution. Manufactured and tested as per IS: 14255 standards, our cable is known for providing excellent performance even in difficult terrains like forest areas, hilly areas, coastal areas, etc. Insulated Multicore Cable http://www.xlpecables.com/insulated-multicore-cable.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Insulated Multicore Cable manufactured by us is known for their 99.97% pure, electrolytic grade, bright-annealed bare copper with more than 100% conductivity. The raw material used in these Insulated Multicore Cables is copper, which is a good conductor. These multicores are well bound together with PVC coating giving them high oxygen and temperature index and controls fire from spreading at high temperature. All our Insulated Multicore Cable bears the mark of IS: 694: 1990. PTFE Insulated Cable http://www.xlpecables.com/ptfe-insulated-cable.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted PTFE Cables Manufacturers in Bangalore. PTFE Insulated Cable has uniform thickness around the central conductor. This cable features low dielectric constant and high operating temperature. PTFE Insulated Wire is also known for its excellent thermal stability and high surface resistance. Silicone Rubber Insulated Cable http://www.xlpecables.com/silicone-rubber-insulated-cable.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Rubber Insulated Cable is widely used in areas where generation and transmission of electricity take place. This cable is functional where high temperature and breakdowns are prevalent. We offer this cable in different variants to cater diverse requirements of our customers. Jelly Filled Telephone Cables http://www.xlpecables.com/jelly-filled-telephone-cables.htm Electrical Cables Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Well-recognized as one of the most dependable Jelly Filled Telephone Cables Manufacturers & Suppliers in India, we offer a wide array of cables as per the requirement of our clients. The range includes Polythene (Solid/Foam/Foam Skin) Insulated Jelly Filled Telephone Cables....... Power Control Cable http://www.xlpecables.com/power-control-cable.htm Electrical Cables Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In view to meet the rising demands of the infrastructure sector, we make available Power Control Cable in various combinations like Heavy Duty Power Control Cables, Aluminum, Copper Conductors, Round Solid conductor, stranded conductors, sector shaped conductors....... Shielded Instrumentation Cable http://www.xlpecables.com/shielded-instrumentation-cable.htm Electrical Cables Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shielded Instrumentation Cable is mainly functional in applications where the wire is subjected to mechanical damage and corrosive chemicals. This cable is perfect for digital control, measuring and communication systems. Thermocouple Cable http://www.xlpecables.com/thermocouple-cable.htm Electrical Cables Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A Thermocouple Cable is effective in maintaining the accuracy of the thermocouple measurement system. Our Thermocouple Extension Cable and Thermocouple Compensating Cable are essentially used for extending thermocouple circuit from the sensor to the reference unit. ACSR Conductors http://www.xlpecables.com/acsr-conductors.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Counted as one of the distinguished ACSR Electrical Conductors Manufacturers, we put forth a huge gamut of these Conductors including AAC/ACSR Conductors, All Aluminum Alloy Conductors, Aluminum Conductor Aluminized Steel Reinforced (ACASR) Conductors and more. Porcelain Insulators http://www.xlpecables.com/porcelain-insulators.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We counted as one of the renowned Porcelain Electrical Insulators Manufacturers based in India. Keeping in mind the diverse requirements of our customers, we bring forth a wide range of Porcelain Insulators which is inclusive of 11 KV Pin Insulators, Pin Insulators (Nema Type)... Submersible Cables http://www.xlpecables.com/submersible-cables.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The XLPE OR PVC insulated and PVC sheathed 3-core flat Submersible Cables are used for electrically connecting the submersible pump motors. These pumps are widely applicable for irrigation, mine dewatering, drinking water supply, swimming pools, fountains, offshore drilling rigs and many more. Optical Fiber Cable http://www.xlpecables.com/optical-fiber-cable.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacturer of Optical Fiber Cable, Single & Multimode Armored Fiber Optical Cables and Patch Optical Fiber Cables. We cater to customers needs, and are involved in offering a range of Multimode Optical Fiber Cables (OFC) at our highly developed state-of-the-art plant at URSE. Solar Cables http://www.xlpecables.com/solar-cables.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the efficient Solar Cables Manufacturers in India, we are offering the best cabling solutions to the renewable sector. Today, solar power is gaining significance, and is viewed as an alternative energy source to produce clean, cheap and reliable power solutions. HT XLPE Cables http://www.xlpecables.com/ht-xlpe-cables.htm Electrical Cables Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our HT XLPE Cables (up to 33 KV) are manufactured at a modern manufacturing setup. Technological up-gradation and Polymer revolution has replaced the conventional paper insulated cables and thermoplastic insulated cables with cross-linked Polyethylene (XLPE)...... Coaxial Cables http://www.xlpecables.com/coaxial-cables.htm Electrical Cables Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Recognized as one of the reputed Belden Coaxial Cable Suppliers in India, we present a wide range of this cable that includes Belden Coaxial Cable, RG 6 Coaxial Cables and RG 11 Coaxial Cables. These cables are used for transmitting high frequency signals and data such as radio frequency signals.